Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Montgomery, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Union carpenter
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 35      Open to dating any race
Here we go, I'm a union carpenter by day. I've been in the union for almost 9 years and I've been a foreman for the last two years. A few years ago I was a pretty typical carpenter- work hard and party hard. The birth of my daughter was the beginning of a lot of changes in my life. Those who are closest to me will tell you I'm still a little wild ( in a good way of course) . All too often people focus on the sacrifices involved in being a "good" christian. I believe the rewards have far outweighed any sacrifice. I would like to think of myself as an honest, straight forward, hard working man. In my freetime I'm either hanging with my daughter, lifting weights in the gym or practicing with the church choir. I'm not exactly a great singer but I have a pretty deep voice so I just add a little bass to the mix. When I'm looking for a little more thrill you can find me romping around on my fourwheeler. Life was meant to enjoyed and although I am having fun, I'm looking for the right person to share it with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating