Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CROWSU79


Location: Tallulah, Louisiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Freelance Christian Writer/Civil Engineer
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 55      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord Jesus Christ. I'm so grateful to Him for everything He has enabled me to be today. I enjoy spending time in His word. I love to sit down and prepare short stories or Bible commentaries inspired by my Lord and Savior. I love getting out the gospel to lost sinners and edifying those who already know the Lord Jesus. I want to know the Lord Jesus more intimately. I love my children, parents, and the rest of my family. I am very athletic. I love to participate in many sports such as golf, baseball, basketball, soccer, table tennis, and swimming. I run 30 plus minutes 4-5 times a week and lift free weights the same number of days. Honesty is number one with me. Someone who will always have the courage to tell me the truth, even when I don't want to hear it. The Bible says faithful are the wounds of a friend. I am not yet a paid member. If you are interested in further communication, let me know. . .

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating