Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CRIMSON


Location: Stafford, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graphic Designer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am a single mother in search of friendship. I love to singing, showing my creative side, eating, socializing, laughing, bowling, shooting pool, eating, shopping, singing, some sports, walks on the beach, going to the movies, music, intimate times and being creative. Travel and go to church. I am looking for a someone who loves to have fun, has a great sense of humor, financially stable, loves children, & loves the Lord. I haven't had a chance to get out much, so I just want to get to know a few people who don't mind hangin' out & kickin' it with me. My personality is like my smile---big! When I first meet someone, I let them see the real me because no one likes surprises. So be yourself for me, please! I love people & I love life. I'm starting a new chapter in my life so I've set my standards a little higher. Remember, I'm looking for friendship, but in due time, I know that God has someone special out there who will love me for who I am. Oh by the way, did I tell you I love to smile??!!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating