Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CRAZYXIAN


Location: Charlottetown,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Resident care worker
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 36      Open to dating any race
I am a 26 year old female, currently working as a Care Giver. I enjoy working with people and helping out in any way I can. I worked at a summer camp for three summers as a camp counsellor. I worked with children between the ages of 7-18 and enjoyedevery minute of it. Now, I work with elderly people and enjoy my job. I am the youngest of 4 children. I have two brothers and one sister. I have two nephews and a niece whom I love very much. I am easy to get a long with and easy going. I am a shy person at first (although my friends wouldn't think so). I grew up in a Christian home as my father is a minister. My parents have showed me love and compassion. I am far from being perfect and have made mistakes. My life experiences made me who I am today and my faith is my firm foundation. I live life to the fullest and face each challenge as it comes. I learn from my past and strive to make each day what it is. "This is the day that the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it" I am not a member of this site, so I would have to be reached by email. If you want to know more, just drop me a line.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating