Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Canton, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 19 Race: Mid Eastern
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Some high school.
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark chocolate brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 19     
I enjoy writing music, poetry, essays, and plays. I play the saxophone, and I'm a good jazz musician. I'm very honest and upfront, so don't get mad at me just because I always tell the truth. I believe in God with all my heart. I plan on majoring in literature and minoring in psychology when I go to college, as well as participating in the NROTC programme. I spell like the British because it's philosopically legitimate, so I did not spell "program" wrong because "programme" is the British way. I like to watch comedy, action, and mystery movies. I usually read books to augment my wit; I usually don't read story novels. I'm a very sarcastic person, so you should make an attempt to get used to my sarcasm. I'm very radical on the political spectrum. If you wish to know more about me, feel free to ask.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating