Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CRAZYLEGS


Location: Selma, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brn   Eyes: Brn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'am student at a private christian university, hoping to get my degree in History, with a minor in classical Greek. Planing to go overseas to study for one year either in Ireland or some other country. Currently I know that I will never be anyone'sprince and I don't need a princess because if you believe in that type of love, it's not going to happen. I not going to lie, I like pets, but I don't want share my bedroom with a animal. I dont fish and hunt, because I can buy my food at the store. As for camping, I did enough of that in the military, but spending time doing missions for God is worth camping out for. Don't try to impress me by saying I like romantic dinners and long walks on the beach because that is all superfical things at the begining of any new relationship. well thats it for now. More to follow soon.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating