Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mccalla, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health field
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brownish/Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 54     
I am a woman that just wants to meet someone that REALLY wants to try to have a relationship and not play games. I am somewhat low maintenance and mostly like the simple things in life. I like the beach and mountains. Camping, hiking, cooking out and all that kind of stuff. I like to go places but can be happy sitting home too. I am a jeans and T-shirt person, but can dress up if needed. I have a 6 year old that tries to keep me pretty busy. I am not into playing games and not into one night stands. I will be a very good person for someone that wants a woman that is loving, caring and likes to hold hands and kiss. If you are interested, let's talk. You never know what you may be missing if you don't try!! I do have Christ in my life and it would be nice if you did too. I am not a fanatic but I do believe and I do try my best to live my life the right way. Thanks for taking the time to read this!:) Hope to hear from you soon!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating