Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: San Bernardino, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am looking for a man of God, one whom I can spend the rest of my life with. I have many interests and love art, music, reading, the beach, trying new restaurants and of course home cooking. I have no children at home, no past baggage, and am pretty much free to spend my time as I see fit. (except for work of course) You must have a deep love for Christ, ready to explore the possibility of a long term relationship, love animals and children, honesty is a must, and well, we can discuss the rest over time. My hope is to develop an online relationship via emails, and if we click then we can talk about meeting. I am considered attractive by most, and will send a photo if we develop a friendship. I am not so concerned with your outward appearance, but what's inside that ultimately matters the most. Thank you for taking the time to read this and may God bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating