Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CRASHDOG2


Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educator
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: White   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
God blessed me with a natural talent for athletics. I enjoyed those talents through high school and college. He also blessed me with the ability to think on my feet and to have common sense when it came to difficult situations. I was able to complete 21. 5 years of law enforcement and retire. Currently I teach police officers throughout the United States in a very diffult field of endeavor, but it has rewards for them as well as for me. My hobbies include: sports, scuba diving and sky diving. I further enjoy camping, hiking, fishing, nature and riding motorcycles. I am looking for that special someone to share the rest of our lives together enjoying what life has to offer and what God has given to us. Together, and with God's guidance, I am sure that it will not only be fun, but exciting as well.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating