Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Montreal, QC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 69      Open to dating any race
I am french Canadian. I am retired, educated, bilingual (French & English) and I like to write poetry, in french of course. I have a full head of hair but it is greyish, was blond originally. I am presently on a diet to loose weight on order from my doctor. I don't do drugs, I don't smoke and I only drink socialy. I love my family and will love yours. I will love your company watching TV, at any outing, or to moovies and restaurants. I hope you like camping as I have a trailer installed near St Hyacinthe where I usualy spend my summers. I might be atracted to play a little golf again and maybee, also a little downhill skying. Sure would like to have a coffee with you and see if there is any chemistry. I type with only 2 fingers, so emails are not my prefered way of communication but we could chat a bit (no cam) on MSN.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating