Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Carlow,
Country: Ireland

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Artist
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
Am creative and use my imagination in depicting nature and animals in my paintings and prints. Have a keen interest in American black blues and gospel music and also jazz, and opera and operetta. Reside in the green countryside of Southern Ireland and have worked for many years in my studio undertaking commisions from clients in Berlin and Niedersachen in Germany. You could say that this is a brief resume of my career, but from a Christian view-point I was baptised a Catholic but have fallen away from the Church through many misgivings by those clerics who did not practise what they preached & have found more humility and humanity amongst Luterans, Protestants, &, ironically, athetists than so-called Catholics. I have always prayed to an "eternal and everlasting God" even though He has been silent to my prayers! My parents suffered cruelly and needlessly and one wonders where God was in all of this, but doubtless He helped them through their worst moments.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating