Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CPAUL


Location: Bargoed,
Country: United Kingdom


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales director
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi. I am 41 years old living in South Wales. I belong to a pentecostal style church. I have been a Christian since I was about 16 years old and have been ministering the Word since I was about 17 years old. I am involved in the Worship team in the Church as well as preaching ministry. I am committed to the things of God and he comes first in everything. I work as sales director in a Motor Dealership which I enjoy very much. I spend a fair bit of time in work, so it is important that I enjoy it. Outside of work I like to enjoy myself. My main interests are food and travel. I enjoy eating out on a regular basis, my favourite food been undoubtably French. I also like to travel. I have been to almost every country in eastern and western europe. I also have a great passion for the former soviet countries eg Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia. The warmer countries do also appeal and I find equally enjoyable. Walking is another pastime that I enjoy here in Wales.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating