Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



COZZYJOE32


Location: Applegate, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 53 and 63      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian, but just got back into Gods House a little over two years ago. On a average week I attend at least four times and when I am not at church I am usually always busy doing something either for myself or trying to help someone else. I am a NON-SMOKER ( I don't have anything against a cigaret, I just don't like them- they choke me) . As for free time I like to travel or take the boat out, as I only live about six miles from Lk. Huron, now don't call me crazy but I like to walk on the breakwall especially during a storm. God has really Blessed me, I have pretty good health, most of my hair and most of my teeth (sounds like you describing a horse- well maybe) . I try to get a least one hour a day into reading the Bible and other related things, I try but I don't always get it done. I enjoy the many simple things in life, from my frontroom window I can watch the sun rises, at times it interrupts my reading, but I figured God put it there for me to enjoy and you only get one each day. As for what I am looking for in a mate, I don't know, I pray that God will lead me (us) this time. I guess that I have bored all of you enough for now, May God Bless You.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating