Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COYOTEGIRL


Location: Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
I have lots of energy. . . I love to travel. . dogs. . . and Jesus. I like old movies. . . being outdoors. . . coffee and chocolate. . . NASCAR and Ky basketball. I like my church. . . planting flowers. . . playing with children. . . going on mission trips. I like cooking and trying new recipes. . . all types of music except rap. . being on the water. I love to laugh. I like to ride 4 wheelers and I also like dressing up. . . I like to dance. I like meeting new people. I like reading God's word and hearing Him talk to me. . . to be continued! This is the continued part. . . I am not a paying member so I can't reply to you unless you send me your email address. . . I want to wish everyone a very HAPPY NEW YEAR. . . I hope that you let the love of Jesus reign in your life and for everyone like me going into the New Year single. . . it is just another opportunity for God to choose His best for us. . . I pray that blessing over you . . . jane

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating