Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Tech. Sales Engineer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark brown w/ grey   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
Choose me! ha I'm the single parent of two boys (18 & 16) and am currently attending Holmes Bible College with my oldest. I married very young but have been single now for 13 years. I love my God and Savior and just want to grow closer to Himevery day. I would love to meet a woman who sweeps me off my feet but that loves the Lord more.
I'm looking for a Proverbs 31 "lady" who takes care of herself and who I would be proud to have on my arm and at my side. Someone who I never have to "worry" about. I believe that without trust. . . there is no relationship; however, I don't believe in leaving room for doubt either. I'm looking for who God wants me to have. . . and I'll know her when I meet her because I've been waiting and praying for her for a very long time! :o)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating