Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Denton, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manufacturing
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 43      Open to dating any race
About me and what I'm looking for:I am a 40 year old divorced father of 3 boys. I live very close to my kids in order to make it possible to see them at any given time. I am at most every game they participate in unless there is a schedule conflict and with 3 playing sports you can imagine that it happens. I live in a rural area near Denton, TX on 7 acres only a mile or so from the water's edge of Lake Ray Roberts. I have enough around here to keep me busy most of the time, but when I do not have my kids, I do not like to sit at home alone. I take pride in keeping my place looking nice, but at the end of a Saturday afternoon, I get only so much gratification from enjoying it alone and it is usually then that I realize I have failed to make any plans for the weekend. I love being outdoors and can appreciate any hands on activity. I am not a huge fan of watching sports unless my kids are playing, but I do like to catch a game once in a while. I love to play beach volley ball and would love to join a team. I am not a player, I am not a professional dater, nor am I a desperate lonely man. . . I would like to meet some really nice quality ladies who live in the area (50 miles or so) that would be interested in taking the time to get to know me and see if we really have anything in common. I have been divorced for 7 years and have made some good friends along the way, but so far there has not been that very important mutual "click" that I am looking for. I am looking for a Christian woman who loves life and is kind to those around her. She must enjoy being outdoors. COMMUNICATION IS A MUST. . . I need someone who is open and honest about her feelings. If you tell me that everything is ok; I will take you at your word. If you tell me you are upset and want to talk; I am there. . . By the way, I took the pic myself. . . it was very bright and I was concentrating on getting it centered. I can smile for you later if you like;), but it did not seem to happen for the camera. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Just for fun. . . Ok, I signed up just to take a look at a couple of profiles a friend told me about. I am not a paying member. . . sorry. My job: I work in the materials group of a local manufacturing corporation.
My religion: I am a member of the Church of Christ and attend regularly. My education: I finished my associates degree while married with kids and began attempting to achieve my bachelor's degree with LeTourneau University. Unfortunately, I encountered a few life altering events and I have never returned since. I kick myself daily. . . My favorite things: ask me if you are really interested...

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating