Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COUNTRYGRL18


Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 19 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Sandy Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 25     
I am a student in college trying to make a life for myself. I love God with all my heart and am actively involved in Church and religious organizations on campus. I am very far from perfect and am coming closer to finding out what God wants me to dowith my life. I love to live life to the fullest and have no regrets. I am an early childhood education major and have a passion for Spanish and homeless people for some reason :) I want a guy who is, as my friend says so perfectly, so on fire for God that he would dump me to get closer to Him. I think that being a Christian and on fire for God is the sexiest attribute to a man. I love living and am very adventurous and spontaneous. I am an average college student in the fact that nothing is too far or too expensive if its gonna be fun.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating