Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COUNTRYGIRL94


Location: Helena, Montana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: MEDIUM BROWN   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 48      Open to dating any race
How do you describe yourself briefly? I guess you start with a name, Hello :-) I'm Pamela Shuler then you share your heart. My first passion is the Lord. I have been walking with Him since 1982 and am still learning and growing. I desire to share mylife and my passions with someone who can never get too much Jesus. One who is kind, gentle, honest, loyal, a good communicator, compassionate, has a good sense of humor, and romantic - the full meal deal ;-). Someone who understands that love and life are found in our Lord and in giving - reaching out to help others. What I desire I also pray you see in me. I hope to do mission work in the future - Lord willing. I enjoy adventure, horses, rodeo -- the ocean, being out in the beauty of His great creation. One of my favorite things is to go riding in the wilderness with the one I love. One reason I believe I enjoy riding in the high country so much is I feel so close to Jesus there. I love horses so of course I would want to share this with my partner. I also like to play and have fun, enjoy going out to dance - country, swing, and ballroom. I am diverse -I love the country but also enjoy doing some more sophisticated things. In the winter I enjoy snowmobiling. When we lived in Livingston we would go up around the park (Cooke City) - it was great. I just recently moved to Helena, MT. If you believe we share some common interests and if we are close to the same age (within about 4 years) I'd enjoy hearing from you. Remember you will be writingpam. More info about me. . . I have three wonderful children, Chris, who is 22, married with a new baby and lives in Livingston, MT. Matt, 19, also in Livingston, and Sarah who is 16, and still at home. May the Lord bless you in your Endeavors,

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating