Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COUNTRYGIRL87


Location: Ridott, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny, Music Teacher, Farmer
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brownish Red   Eyes: Blueish Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 27      Open to dating any race
I am practically a home grown country girl who believes in God the Father Almighty and have an undying faith that all things work for good whether we see it or not. Although my roots are in the Appellation Mountains of Pennsylvania where I was born, I currently live with my family on my parent's 20 acre farmette in Northern IL. I greatly appreciate family values, Christian ethics, and I take my walk with God seriously. I enjoy working hard and having fun when the work is done. Farm life is all that I have ever known and I have grown a deep love and respect for the land and farming/ranching however I do NOT see myself always being on the farm. I like nothing better than to drive my truck down back roads through rolling hills with the windows down and the radio up. I enjoy county fairs, rodeos, tractor pulls and fast pick-ups. I greatly enjoy walks on the shore line, moonlit evenings under the stars, picnics by the river, candlelit suppers, watching the sun rise and set and a good ride down the river on a cool summers day. I am energetic and have a great zeal for life. Walking through a few serious life threatening accidents has grown me closer with my Lord and has given me a greater appreciation for the simple every day moments in life that we so often take for granted. Here on the farm I enjoy being out in God's creation and working together with my family. This is the last year that my sister & I will be raising a Dairy Goat heard of 40-60 head that we raise for milk and show. Life is just changing a lot and it is time for that season of my life to come to a close. Although, we are doing a lot of work training horses in Western, Trail, English, Dressage & Hunter Jumping our specialty (and passion) is working with X-race horses. 90% of our work is with training X-race horses as well as doing some re-hab work with horses fresh off of the track. Learning how to handle the pressures of farm life without losing hope during the times when everything seems to be tumbling down has really grown closer with God. With farm life (just as in everything) there are those times when you feel like the whole world is truly, for real, tumbling down in around you and I now have a solid understanding that clinging to the Lord is the only way to get through these moments in life when the going becomes next to impossible. In as much as I am an athletic sport playing, outside kind of girl who enjoys learning mechanics, hunting & fishing etc etc I also enjoy fulfilling my place as daughter and homemaker with-in the house. Aside from the obvious homemaking responsiblys, I also enjoy quilting, sewing & many crafts. I am so shy & reserved I public and so talkative, funny & energetic at home that you would almost think that I have a twin. I find it very hard to ?be my self' in public and often find myself permanently perched inside my shell. Here at home, you can't shut me up and I am always cracking jokes and just all together very bouncy and goofy. ;)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating