Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COUNTRYGIRL68


Location: Naples, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Factory
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 48     
I'm just me nothing special. . . I'm a single mother of two teenage children my daughter is 18 and my son is 14 they are my world. . . I have been dealt some REALLY crappy hands in the past but that is exactly what it is. . . . THE PAST. . . all I can do now is to make the best of my future. . . If anyone wants to know anything else feel free to ask. . . . I love spending time with friends & family, bone fires BBQs just hanging out & having fun, I love country music but will listen to almost anything (except rap crap), hate reality shows NO survivor American idol biggest loser etc. , I like Law & Order CSI NCIS, I like most movies my favorite are Horror Action & SciFi, If you want to know anything else just ask!!! The other family member that gets as much love as the children is my German Shepherd she is one of the family!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating