Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COUNTRYGIRL64


Location: Mercer County, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 49     
Hi! I looking for a man of integrity that loves and serves Jesus Christ and will encourage me to do the same. I'm sensing the Lord is bringing some changes to my life and He is able because I am willing. I'm currently helping my parents take care ofdad's parents. They also have a family dairy farm along with raising crops, which I help with as time allows. Rock picking will be the next thing on the to do list so if anyone is seeking real exercise come on over!!!! :)Besides grandparent care, I do the ministry of encouragement thru postcards/phone calls to widows and shut-ins. Once a month the widow and older single ladies of the community gather for a fellowship meal, I call it Traveling Companions, since we are traveling this part of the journey together. It seems to be meeting a real need in the community. I am a life long learner. Currently, I'm almost finished with reading the Bible thru in a year--only problem, it has taken me 2. 5 yrs!! I find biking, walking, reading, spending time with nieces and nephew, cooking, gardening and yard work all enjoyable. Thank you for reading, if you have any comments please do not be shy, I enjoy meeting new people in this format. My time here is over June 8th.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating