Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pennyslvnia, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer Analyst
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 73      Open to dating any race
Heya am Corie and i'm a computer analyst, I am a easy going woman with one son who is looking to meet someonelooking for a long term relationship. I'm well mannered and educated. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things for fun. I enjoy the outdoors, sporting events, dinning out and movies. I think of myself as a very caring romantic type. I enjoy making my partner feel good about themselves with kind words and loving gestures. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth and very caring. They need to accept me for who I am and not be too judgmental. They also need to be committed to me knowing that it takes two to make a relationship work and you can never stop working at it. I enjoy man that are smart, funny and spontaneous. I love cooking and I am a good housekeeper. I also like dogs. My religious affiliation is Christian, I don't smoke and drink socially. I don't do drugs. I like to cook. I enjoy reading. Television is a regular source of entertainment for me. I'm currently living in a apartment. My ideal dwelling would be a beach house. My housekeeping habits are about average. My place is "clean enough to be healthy and I Am God fearing.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating