Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bakersfield, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: Mid Eastern
Church: Orthodox   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full-Time College Student
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hi there. My name is Angie, and I am 20 years old. I am a full time college student-I am studying to be an elementary teacher. I am a Coptic Orthodox Christian (Egyptian Christian) , and my faith is very important to me. I would describe my self asan easy going, simple, friendly, funny, kind, honest, family oriented, and I have high values and morals. . . which are important to me. For fun, I like to hangout with friends, bowling, swimming, listening to music, watching funny movies, and just chillin with my family and friends, etc. Some day I would love to travel the world to meet new people from different cultures other than mine. Meeting new people and places is fascinating to me! I also like to volunteer my time at the church camp that we have for the children in my church. . . It is one of the best things that I do with my time, and it is a whole lot of fun!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating