Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



COOPERS99


Location: Annapolis, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Care
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 41      Open to dating any race
Hello, I guess this is the part I talk about me. I have a Masters Degree and work in the health care field. I love to read to both stay abreast of world news and for pleasure. For fun, I exercise on a regular basis and hang out with friends or colleagues. I have reached a point in my life where I would love to find my spiritual soul-mate who can be my best friend, grow with the Lord as a couple, has a great sense of humor, and is happy either going out or just staying at home to talk or watch a movie. I tend to live my life by Proverbs 3:5-8 which states Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not to your own understanding. In all our ways acknowledge Him and He will direct your path. When I get off-track I try to remember Psalm 51:10 which states Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me. If this sounds good to you, I hope you reply and we can get to know each other better.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating