Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: It Manager
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 40      Open to dating any race
I would like to meet someone who has similar interest as myself. I am a very honest and down to earth type person. I have a good sense of humor. I like to live a healthy lifestyle. I like long walks, hiking, bike riding. I love the outdoors. I am a clean and neat person. I do not drink or smoke. I like all kinds of music, but I really like blues. I am the type of person who likes peace and quite as opposed to rowdy crowds. I like people who are honest and 'real'. I like to participate in sports, but I dont like to sit around and watch sports. I find that simple pleasures are the best things in life. Like the smell of the outdoors, the smell of clothes off the line, the beach, a starry night, laughter with good friends. things that dont necessarily turn me on; overweight, too much perfume/makeup, smoking, drinking, foul mouth, people who like to complain, people with too many problems, irresponsible people, financially unstable people, gambiling, untidiness, lazy people.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating