Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COOKINCUTIE17


Location: Saint Louis, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 34      Open to dating any race
Hey y'all, My name is Chloe and I live in Saint Louis south county. It's funny, I never saw myself filling out an online dating thing, but I figured it was worth a shot. I am a student and very active. I played varsity sports throughout school, softball, basketball, and volleyball. I also rodeo because YES I am a country girl! I love to be outside, huntin, fishin, campin, muddin, and four wheelin. I also love kids, I raised my two little brothers. I am very outgoing and energetic, and I have a passion for everything I do. My friends call me Giggles, or Mama Chloe. . . . so that too should tell you some about me. If you like what you hear so far, I would love to hear back from you! I hope you have a wonderful day!!
**And remember: You're never fully dressed without a smile! :D

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating