Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 67     
I'll think of something clever later. Right now I'd just like to make a new friend!
Something clever: I recently left the PCUSA after many, many years for reasons that should be obvious to anyone that knows about the doctrines that they're trying to adopt. Currently, I've been visiting various other churches in search of a Biblically grounded congregation. I'm the office manager for a Christian HVAC company and thoroughly enjoy my job. I love to travel when I get the time. . . whether it's just a day trip to the lake, flea marketing or just an unplanned adventure. I am owned by 2 cats that let me live with them as long as I keep the litter box clean and the dishes filled. As time goes on, I'm sure I'll add more to this, but for now. . . Please drop me a line and let's get to know each other! In His love, Mary

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating