Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CONQUEROR


Location: Orlando, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Realstate Investor
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark Blond   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hello,
My name is Daniel. I am from Switzerland. I like to enjoy the things of life, but keep God in the center of my heart. Traveling, fine dinning, movie, culture, mountain bike, roller blade and adventure are the activities that I enjoy. I am very out going person with love and care for other. Respect other is the key! I love God with ALL my heart and keep Him first in my daily walk. I could not be where I am in my life with out God's grace, and I am very thankful for His Love and Mercy for us that we can be forgive and be completely free of the bondage of this world. I am looking for a friend that can be more, a godly woman who can stand for God and can be a great partner in life to move His Word. I looking forward to talk to you. God bless you and your family.
Truly your,
p. s. Sorry for the English, I am still learning.

DanielLove in Christ

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating