Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CONNERS


Location: Calgary, AB,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrator, Event Planner, Business owner
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40     
I am a deep, analytical person who knows people and wants to be known. I like variety in life & people. I'm open to be friends with anyone, but ultimately need 3 major things in common longterm: strong Christian faith, entrepreneurial ambitious spirit, and intuitive, stable personality - in order for us to really connect. I am a smaller, athletic build, with alot on the go. Don't do much outdoorsy stuff anymore. I play baseball in summer, love to dance, want to expand my cultural senses, I play pool & poker, watch action/fantasy type movies, love cards/games, and definitely need to start travelling some more. Oh and I LOVE animals! I believe in miracles & creating positive results in your life, despite the background I came from. I hope to live what I believe & therefore be a positive influence to others, trying to help wherever I can. If you think we have some similar beliefs & values thus creating excellent conversations, then lets chat.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating