Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CONNECTION


Location: Merriam, Kansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical billing assistant
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue/grey
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57     
I love the Lord with all my heart first and foremost. I have 2 adult kids. One is married with a child and one is not married with a child. Soooo I'm a Gi-Gi. :) I am looking for friendship first. . . and then see if there are other qualities to the connection that would make it "more interesting". :) I believe in abstinence before marriage. . yet I'm not a prude. . just wanting to please my Lord. I LOVE football!!!and college basketball. . . and actually alot of other sports, and I love to go listen to live music to unwind. I have a huge quirky sense of humor. . . and after getting into a relationship I am extremely loyal and honest. . and I believe good communication is the key to all relationships. I do have one request. My man must be AT LEAST 5'10". . as I enjoy looking up. :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating