Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: louisville, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business owner
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Dark   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40     
Most people desribe me as . . . High energy, full of smiles, very kind to others. I take very good care of my body and appearance. I look and act much younger than my age. I love sports, church, outdoors, and anything involving kids. . . I LOVE playing with kids!! I enjoy cooking, writing, shopping, and I don't mind house cleaning.
I'm a VERY ROMANTIC person with a tremendous amount of love, passion, and affection just waiting to be taken by the right woman. I'm wanting to find that one special lady that I can spoil. I want to make her feel like she is the most beautiful woman on earth. I really enjoy taking long walks, cuddling watching a movie, eating out or a picnic. I enjoy giving flowers, leaving little notes, and I have a special gift of making your worst day into a great day. I'm kinda old-fashioned and traditional. I love family get togethers and helping people out in rough times. I'm very confident with myself and my attitude shows it. I rarely have a bad day. I'm a hard worker and I play hard, too. My pride and joy is my son, who is the light of my life and the air that I breathe. He is my best friend and my prayer partner. We pray every night together and hardly ever miss church. We spend ALOT of time together, but, he also realizes that I need a special woman in my life. He knows how affectionate I am and how much I have to give to a special lady out there. I dress different all the time. I am mostly a trendy person. I probably dress about 10 years younger for my age, but, I just feel alot younger. I do wear a coat and tie at times, but, I feel most comfortable in baggy shorts. I could play Basketball for days. . . I love it!! We also LOVE camping and traveling! I started my own business when I was 22, and now I enjoy life to the fullest. I'm real picky when it comes to giving my heart and kindess to someone, but, when I do find that ONE special person. . . look out, they will think they are stuck in a romantic dream world. . . . and I can't wait!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating