Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



COMPOSERALEX


Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 23 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Composer, engraver, score creator, piano teacher
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 25      Open to dating any race
I'm a composer that provides music for films, TV, commercials, etc. I also actively compose concert music. Although I'm very passionate about music, I love God above all else! I was raised Southern-Baptist, although now I'm more non-denominational. I'm a very neat, clean person (probably because I'm obsessive-compulsive). I'm an optimist, but I have a primarily sarcastic sense of humor. I don't particularly enjoy traveling, unless there's somewhere specific that I want to go. I'm usually just content to be wherever I am. I tend to always want to do things creatively and my own way (go figure, as I'm a composer!). I'm very driven and ambitious, and I work very hard to pursue my goals and dreams. I attended high school at NC School of the Arts studying music composition, and I recently graduated college studying the same at UNCG (with a scholarship), doing the entire 4-year program in a rigorous 3 years. I'm a huge "Star Trek" and "Star Wars" fan, and I also like "Home Improvement" and "Monk. " I also enjoy reading, playing board/strategy games, and snow skiing. And as I'm sure you noticed in the pictures I posted, I'm very handsome! :)I'm not a subscriber, but I'll be happy to get back to you if you contact me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating