Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Westminster, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Unemployed and looking hard for work in my field I migh
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 45      Open to dating any race
My cousin Joel came to this website and now hes married to a wonderful woman and they even had a baby so I thought I'd give it a try too. I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to travel, I enjoy music festivals, I like watching movies inside when its cold and rainy outside with a warm blanket, I mostly watch older movies I do enjoy a good romance from time to time when the mood is right, same go's for horror films. I love film nior there is somthing about crime in black and white movies. Action movies can get to overpowering visualy for me because, when I wanna relax thats the last thing I want to watch. I do however watch action movies with the boys and on the big screen. There is more to find out about me and I realy don't want to spoil it by adding too much. I'm not a judgemental person I'd like to meet someone who would like to meet me so I'm putting my self out here 'rolls eyes'

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating