Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Waterford, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Artist/Craftsman
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 31      Open to dating any race
Well, my physical attributes are listed above and I can send a picture if anyone is interested. I am a confirmed member of the Episcopal Church and active in my parish. I am very comitted to Christ. I love music and play the Mandolin. I spend alot of time listening to music, (mostly vinly) , and enjoy most types of music. I listen to a good deal of Jazz that most people find to be boring or irritating. Some of my favorite bands are Eberhard Weber Colours, Pat Metheny Group, Gary Burton Quintet, and Utopia. I perfer to be outdoors walking or biking and I enjoy road trips. I love Michigan year round. I have two old cars at the moment. I have long hair and wear glasses. I studied Philosophy in college along with a little bit of Bible and Greek. This list seems to be quite boring, I do hope it is not. I enjoy life and am usually happy. I find joy in small things and am coping with the fact that I am a pretty simple person. I hate television. I am comitted to poverty and chasitiy.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating