Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: La Cala De Mijas,
Country: Spain

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 63 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electronics & Finance - Retired
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am divorced and currently living in Spain since 2000, I lease an apartment with a friend. Previously I worked for 9 years in South Africa. I am planning to return to the UK but where and when depends on whom I meet. I took early retirement in 2005and have a small private pension and now I only work part time to supplement it. I would love to have someone to share my life with again; I am a typical Leo and long to give affection and spoil someone. I love reading, photography, playing Bridge with friends, cinema and watching TV (Yes I admit it, but only when there's something worth watching) . I love the countryside and everything it has to offer but am not averse to going into the city for the theatre or a good restaurant, born in London but love the countryside. Please don't just go on age because friends tell me I look 10 years younger and I feel 10 years younger. I am a practicing Christian but would never impose my beliefs on someone else. There's lots more I would like to say but that's what getting to know some is all about. (P. S. I do have 2 left feet when it comes to dancing). I am private at colinnorcott com .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating