Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Franklin, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social Worker
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am a whole hearted Christian girl who is up for just about anything (non-sinful that is)! I can dress up for a nice dinner or dress casual to go hiking.
My heart is in ministry and I know with out a doubt that I am called. I would like to participate in missions and soul winning. I do believe in signs, wonders, and miracles, as well as, ALL of the spiritual gifts. The type of person I am most interested in meeting is someone who is ministry minded. I do visualize myself with a minister or someone who is working to go in that direction.
People would probably describe me as warm, compassionate, responsible, both extroverted and introverted, sensitive, and outgoing. I love the outdoors, hiking, God, church, praying, good conversation, malls, long walks, nature, animals, playing, hugs, and much more. My daughter means the world to me. If you are prepared for me, your heart must be prepared for her as well. She is almost three.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating