Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COLED


Location: Middletown, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Analyst
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
I love to have fun. My favorite things to do are traveling, sporting events, & walking trails at local parks. I also like to run, take Zumba & kickboxing classes. I'm interested in meeting someone who enjoys some of the same things. I'm a hard worker, but also like to play hard too. My goal is to make it to every major league ball park. I enjoy almost all prof. sports but baseball is my favorite. I do like to go out and have a drink and dance occasionally, but the bar scene is not where I would like to find my date. So I am looking to find you here! A little about who I am looking for: I am looking for someone who is honest, considerate, and real. I understand none of us is perfect but liars and head game artists need not apply. My match should enjoy traveling and going to sporting events (and doing both at the same time is even more ideal). One of my yearly rituals is to go to Florida each March for spring training and watch as many games as I possibly can. It is not unusual to find me ballpark hopping to catch 2 games in one day. Hopefully my match can keep up! Besides sports I also love to visit aquariums, zoos, and museums where ever I travel. I am looking for a long term relationship with a man who values God and puts him first. I am not necessarily looking for an over zealous religious person but they must believe and be interested in sharing that belief. Doesn't have to be rolling in money but should be self sufficient as I am. It's probably a good idea if he is in to sports because I am (I know this is a stretch) lol. Finally the man I am looking for will enjoy leaving the house (I am not a hermit and don't want to be with one). I have two dogs and animals are an enjoyable part of my life. Many of my other interests can be found in the about me section. As for movies I enjoy comedy, drama, and "chick flicks. " I also love the ballet and theatre. I enjoy most any type of music (other then country - can stomach it in small portions).

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating