Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Harker Heights, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 65 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Realtor
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 59 and 68     
This is supposed to be about who I am, so here goes! I am a Christian, but not a legalistic type! I am very positive, caring & considerate of others views. I enjoy playing bridge, boating (especially sailing) , movies, dining out, dancing, any live theater production, traveling, antiques, music (singing solos or with groups), playing piano & my work. I enjoy selling real estate & I am helping my daughter start her career. My pictures were taken in July 2005. I have a new one that I can send. This site says the file is too big even though I cropped it. I think that the best second date should be a picnic so we can talk & get to know each other! I make great chocolate chip cookies! Let's have coffee for the first date. So, what are you waiting for??? I think that I am out of time on this site. Am current on 2 others. . . . Who, knows, I might be worth the search!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating