Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COFFEE4TWO


Location: Melbourne,
Country: Australia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 38     
Hi there,
I love life and guess I have reached the age where I can find the lighter side of just about anything. How peculiar it can be at times, never what we imagined it would be, but greater for having God a part of it. I love to sing and play the guitar; enjoy wide and eclectic tastes. Can't wait to hear all your favourites too. I will enjoy getting to know you and finding ways to understand each other better.
I like to make the most out of life and have recently got my motorbike license, but I am not your typical bikey chick'. Since riding bikes I have discovered the most amazing variation of types that ride bikes. To find a relationship would be great, but if not, meeting a new friend would be good too. I am asking that God bless me and the new friends I come in contact with along the way.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating