Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



COCOSUGA


Location: Frankfurt,
Country: Germany


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: HR Manager
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48     
I currently live in Germany. I am a God fearing, independant, clean, strong, smart, classy, loyal, funny, intelligent, thick, professional, non smoking, non drinking, family orientated, witty, ambicious and proud South African woman.
(No, I am not perfect. . . I am stubborn, have low patience, am a perfectionist, argumentative, weary and sarcastic, possessive, just to name a few to weigh it all out! LOL) My mother is a black South African woman and my father a white European man, which makes me an exotic mix of it all. . . And yes, it makes me a "SISTA" too. *smile*I love music to feed the spirit, I read a book every chance I get, trying to keep myself educated. I love to write (as you can see by my little novel!) *smile* and I enjoy spending time with my son. He is my joy, my love, my life. I attend church. Not as often as I should, but trying to. I am still growing so I am not a perfect christian. We all have our short-comings and down-falls. The adversary is always out trying to attack, but I am trying to stay strong in the spirit and stay focused. Still learning and open to receive . I know and believe that through Christ ALL things are possible and I know without Him in my life I am NOTHING!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating