Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Durham/Hillsborough, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Systems Engineer for Security Firm
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brownish blond   Eyes: Grey/blue more BLUE
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 37      Open to dating any race
I am and looking for that special someone in my life. I love the outdoors, working out, traveling, due to my commitment to jesus christ the kind of fun I have now has changed, but in a good way. I am a simple man who wants to enjoy life, help kids, and find a good christian woman to settle down with and raise a family together. My next relationship will have god as the centerpiece, need to be equally yoked if you know what I mean. I pray daily for god to send me the person who can be my best freind and my life long companion. I hope that I might find her someday!!! Im easy to talk to and I am a great listener so email me and we can go from there. . have a great day and thanks for reading my ad!!. I have recently decided to move back to Durham NC as I have had to take care of my father after living in Jacksonville Florida.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating