Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Philadelphia Area/Southern NJ, New Jerse
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mutual Fund and Insurance Sales
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 44     
Hi, Thanks for stopping to read my profile. I have never married still looking for my best friend-soulmate. I believe the Lord has watched over me thus far in seeking a future mate. I am looking for someone who loves the Lord, enjoys working out, attractive but realizes that it is what's on the inside that really counts, has both their professional and financial life in order which I do myself. I am not looking for someone rich, however, I would like someone who can be responsible. I live in the country and find myself gardening, grilling out, and swimming in the summer. I am looking forward to relationship filled with love, joy, and happiness. If this sounds like you, I can't wait to hear from you. God Bless you and all the best in your search for someone special.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating