Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CLYDEVEL


Location: Easley, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 65 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bus. owner
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am professional Bus. owner living in Easley S. C. ; phisically fit, I workout every day; I also play tennis, go hiking, repelling, hang gliding etc.

I am a Christian, and constantely prey to God, several times a day; I am charismatic a very compassinate person, as well as respectful, concern, considerate, with a pleasing desposition. I am also a people's person and it is natural for me to develop a very fast friendship with any one.
Being an Engineer; I am very creative, with great intuitive and cognitive God given powers.
I love music; Classical, semi, lite Jazz, modern and others. I do not like distortions such as Rap. and foul language lyrics.
I also like to explore and study ancient civilizations.
I have 2 children one of them a Girl lives in London, the other is finishing his career in NC.
I am of a French, Italian and Spanish ancestry. (other, meaning white latin)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating