Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Toronto, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Piano Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I have three adult children, one married and two still living at home. I was married for 28 years when my husband unexpectedly left me for another woman. I was devastated and it has taken almost seven years for me to even think about another relationship. I have been a christian since I was 8 years old and have been actively involved in church all my life. I presently play the organ, teach crocheting at a craft program and teach a Ladies Bible Study. I am passionate about music and enoy going to the opera and symphony. I am an animal lover and have always had a dog. I enjoy knitting, sewing, crocheting and good discussion but am not a great housekeeper. I am very hesitant about meeting someone on-line because I have always felt if God wants me to meet a man he will "drop him in my lap" but mut my children tell me that isn't progressive thinking.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating