Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: St. John S,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 45      Open to dating any race
Hi! I have been divorced for a number of years now and am at the point in my life where I'm asking God to show me the ideal person for me. The right man for me would have a passion for God and have a strong personal connection with Him. He and I together would take a Friday night and head downtown, not to the club scene, but to hand out food and drink to the homeless. We would go to prayer meetings every week and attend regular Sunday services. We would enjoy sharing in daily devotions and asking God to show us where we can be of help to Him. Although I would prefer to find someone in Newfoundland, I realize that if the right person for me is here that I will have to make compromises and I will do that if warranted. If you want to know more about me, please contact me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating