Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CLOUDDANCING


Location: South Boston, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Loan Grantor
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 30      Open to dating any race
I am a devoted Pentecostal; Christian. I attend services twice per week and also on weekends, if the church has planned activities or services as they sometimes do.
I am a Loan Grantor at one of Massachusetts largest student lending corporations. My future aspirations are: Real Estate and International Travel. Activties I enjoy are: Reading, Theatre, Music concerts, Listening to music at home, Movies, Bowling, Amusement parks, Symphony, Museums, Travel, Culture studies, Long relaxing walks on warm sunny days, and Dinning out.
However, I am also diverse enough to enjoy a relaxing quiet evening at home. I definitely need those quiet moments for the Lord and I. Also to gather myself and destress. God Bless and I hope to hear from you soon, -Cloud Dancing-

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating