Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



CLINT7733


Location: Buena Vista, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/coach
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 31      Open to dating any race
I moved to Virginia last year from Dallas to a small town in Virginia. It has been a fun experience, but it has been hard to meet people of the same interests and those that are looking for the same things as I am. I am looking to meet someoneto share life with. Someone to share experiences, laughter, and good conversation. I'm looking for someone that I can have a chemistry with and can stir that inner feeling that you only get through having a special bond with someone.
I enjoy just about anything. I enjoy going out and trying new experiences in dinning, adventures, and traveling. I'll try anything once as long as it's reasonable. . . haha. I'm very active and try to stay fit, so I like the outdoors too. Anyway, enough for now I guess. Drop me an e-mail if you are interested and I look forward to chatting.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating