Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



CLEARSTAR


Location: Hamilton, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Corporate Coach, Business Owner
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 52      Open to dating any race
Hi from Canada! My friends describe me as a social, positive, highly creative lady. I am willing to re-locate south, for the right Man.
Spiritual life, Nature, Creativity, Health, Helping Others, and Animals, are all part of my lifestyle. My purpose is to motivate and inspire others, through writing, seminars, coaching, and being at my personal best.
This requires a connection with God through meditation, contemplation and nature. Having time to create, through writing and painting, and spending time with family and friends. I am very sociable, and enjoy classy venues, as well as music in the park. When I am away from my profession, I love to relax with a cozy fire, and loved ones, or maybe a walk in the forest, with my dog. I love being around family, and I don't care for smokey bars and nightclubs, preferring a quiet evening with a walk by starlight. I enjoy the ocean, and every trip l take is sun and surf. . . to sink my toes into the sand is heaven to me!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating