Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Over-the-phone Interpreter
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 49     
I turned 43 in January this year. I am genuine and honest and pretty quiet, an introspect indeed. I stand strong in what I believe. I am serious in desiring to glorify Jesus with whatever I do. I love movies, books, sightseeing, nice walk in the park or the beach. I love flowers, green pasture and the music of the sea make me happy. :) I appreciate art and crafts too. I want to love and be loved. The man I would like to have in my life has to be a non-smoker. He doesn't have to be rich or a prince charming. Instead I am looking for a man who will stay with me for better or for worse. A man who's after God's own heart; a man who loves me just as I am and who's not afraid of marriage. I believe this person is out there somewhere. Most important, I trust my heavenly Father knows His daughter's heart so I will let Him bring me the one He desires for me as my husband. :)If you are interested in getting to know me please send me an email. And please have pictures in your profile, because if you can't show your face here, I am really not comfortable in trusting what you said, hope you understand, thanks!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating