Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tiffin, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Unemployed student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
What's up! I hope I don't sound too corny here. Anyway, Thank you for stopping by and reading this. I am a God fearing young lady. I am learning more and more about Christ everyday. I have learned to put Him first in all things. I hope to find a really nice Christian friend. If it is God's will that we become more. . . then that will be, but for now I would like to make new friends in Christ. I do not have many. I grew up a tomboy, in a Christian home with my mother in the Teaching ministry and my father a Youth leader (he's deceased now). I became a truck driver at 21 years old and went through a lot of ups and downs (accident) and it was by God's grace that I survived it all. I want to find someone I can grow spritually, mentally, and physically. I am currently getting ready for college. I hope to major in Christian Education & Business/Computers. I hope to someday start my own Christian Academy. I have been with the youth since high school and so much has changed. I want to do something about it rather than talk about it. I may be a little shy at first but I will warm up when I get to know you. I love to laugh (I am a tough crowd!). I hope we meet soon. Thank you again for your time. God Bless!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating